top of page

Tue, 03 Nov

|

Online: 3-5 pm Zurich, 9-11 am NYC

How does working remote impact our industry?

The new reality of remote life that necessitates a remote response and careful planning, not only for defensibility but compliance with privacy laws. Using relevant case history and our joined expertise, we will discuss strategies and tactics to meet a remote world now and for the foreseeable future

Registration is Closed
See other events
How does working remote impact our industry?
How does working remote impact our industry?

Time & Location

03 Nov 2020, 09:00 – 11:00 GMT-5

Online: 3-5 pm Zurich, 9-11 am NYC

Tickets

  • CeDIV-Member

    CHF 0.00
    Sale ended
  • CeDIV - First Time Joiner

    Join for free, if you are a corporate counsel and interested to join CeDIV!

    CHF 0.00
    Sale ended

Total

CHF 0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page